An Immaculate City

December 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

Since the last few months have been dedicated to nomadism shortly followed by a very silly season, I am now feeling a bit morose whenever I peer into the barren wasteland that is my bank account. This is why between La Grange and myself we have accumulated over twenty rolls of film from across six countries that are yet to be developed and published. So to stave away the photo-deficient blues I have foraged for some pictures taken by my cheap digital point and shoot. Which is a first world problem if I’ve ever heard one.

 

vending cat

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Immaculate City at Wishbone Enterprises.

meta

