ART 101: Drawing Babes for Noobs

April 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I find it 100% impossible to absorb university lectures without doing something else as well. In high school I would drive my teachers up the wall; while they were explaining something critical to our ability to graduate, I would be locked in a scribbly embrace with my page margins. I think it was eventually justified when research started being circulated about the different types of learners- apparently scribblers are one of them- but it probably still annoys the beans out of teachers everywhere. Too bad suckers! My lectures are now also a noobalicious art class with my mechanical pencil I think I’ve had since 1998, my iPhone camera in lieu of a scanner and the Brushes application for whatever editing I have any remaining patience for.

Loosely based on model Anna Christine Speckhart.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ART 101: Drawing Babes for Noobs at Wishbone Enterprises.

meta

